Infinity the Game – Yu Jing Squad Complete

yu-jing-sectorial-stage2First Japanese Sectorial squad is complete for my first foray into Infinity. I don’t think I want to put anymore detail on these guys – they’re a decent table top standard. They look way better on the table than under a flash camera.

While I don’t know exactly what to think about the golden colour as the foundation for my army, I do like the extreme contrast the weaponry gives. Then it’s just basic highlighting and crazy anime hair colours. Will the Hatton won’t like them – but at least they’re done!

Yu Jing Sectorial Starter Pack (w swapped ninja model)
Time to paint: 9hrs

Leave a Reply

