Heavy Gear Blitz CEF Army Complete

This is actually a momentous occasion – I finished an army! Seriously, I haven’t done this since I gave up WarhammerFantasy. Now I can play Heavy Gear with others with a monster CEF force, or split it in two and have different parts fight against each other.

Heavy Gear Blitz CEF Army

My Heavy Gear Blitz CEF Army

Now let’s count up the points in this picture:
Tanks – 480+
Hvy Frame Squad – 255+
GREL Infantry Platoon – 160+
Utopian Recce Troupe – 380+
Utopian Support Troupe – 350+
Total: 1625+ pts

That’s a lot of points for Heavy Gear Blitz – games of 500 points are typical. Awesome – can’t wait to play. Ya… not sure I mentioned that… I haven’t played it yet. Battle report to follow!

2 thoughts on “Heavy Gear Blitz CEF Army Complete

Leave a Reply

