24hr Chaos Warriors – Pt.6 Complete

12 Chaos Warriors

And we’re done: 12 Chaos Warriors in 24hrs. The last thing I did was the banner, and as always, I don’t know how I want to paint it.

This is typical for me though – I’ll keep an army’s banners pretty much blank until I decide what I want them to look like. I’m not particularly fussy about them – I just want them to be unifying for the army as a whole – like the paint scheme.

These warriors match the paint scheme of my Chaos Knights – mostly Vallejo Russian Uniform Green with bronze/brass accents. I really like the capes too – a PP Bloodstone Brown, that took the Devlan wash well, and highlighted very realistically.

Chaos Warriors
Points on the table: 254pts     Time to paint: 8hrs

2 thoughts on “24hr Chaos Warriors – Pt.6 Complete

Leave a Reply

