24hr Chaos Warriors

Starting at 9 o’clock tonight, which is in about 2 minutes, I’ll assemble, prime and paint this box of Chaos Warriors just the way I want them – hand weapon and shield. Full command. I have ’til 9PM tomorrow, and I’ll take pictures along the way.

I just bought a box of 12 Chaos Warriors at Jeff’s Cards here in Peterborough. Then I thought I’d put it on record how easy I thought they’d be to paint. I think these models are so easy to paint, that I bet I can get them done within the first 24hrs I start to work on them. Shields and all.

Let’s get at it.

Leave a Reply

