First Chaos Squad Complete

My first, fully legal Chaos Space Marine squad is done. Of course I have more guys to paint, but these 5 are a legal squad.

I’m really diggin’ these models – fantastic sculpts, awesome helmets – they have way more character than regular SMs. Unfotunately. they’re taking me about 1hr a guy to finish – way more than I was counting on. But I’m having a lot of fun picking out some of the extra details- stuff I was going to originally ignore for expediency sake.

I don’t care what gun I used for my special weapon trooper – he’s toting a melta. Whatever gun I used – it was the coolest in the kit. It’s a meltagun now.

Chaos Space Marine Squad
Points on the table: 85pts    Time to paint: 5hrs

Leave a Reply

