Skaven Ratling Team Complete

Skaven Ratling TeamOk, so I bought a Skaven Ratling Gun Team a couple of weeks ago. They’ve been taunting me in their assembled, primer stage for a couple of days now, so I whacked some paint on them at lunch today. I’m pretty happy with the results.

They match the Mechrite Red of my rank and file units, but the sculpts are slightly different from the new plastics. I like the new plastic heads better.

Skaven Ratling Gun Team
Points on the table: 55pts     Time to paint: 1hr

Leave a Reply

