Prototype Scattergunner Complete

Scattergunner 1

Scattergunner 1

Trollbloods have a lot of support units in the form of Trollkin. I have chosen to make Trollkin into greenskins, not blueskins like their larger brethren. The result is kind of a grizzled looking orc.

This first Scattergunner is a prototype for my unit, who shouldn’t take too long to paint up, now that I have the first one done. I chose to spraybomb these guys with white, because I wanted their overall gear to be light-coloured leather. Using GW’s washes though, I fill in almost every crevass with Devlan Mud or black, and I like the result – they look like survivors of a 100+ skirmishes.

Go Scattergunners go!

Leave a Reply

